Breaking News: The Ministerial List Is here

Finally, the Ministerial List of Nigerians nominated to work with Nigeria's President, Muhammadu Buhari has just been made public by the Nation's Senate and these are a few notable names on the list.

Kayode Fayemi- Former Governor of Ekiti state

Babatunde Raji Fashola- Former Governor of Lagos state

Udoma Udoma- Former House leader

Chris Ngige- Former Senator and governor of Anambra state.

Rotimi Amaechi- Former Governor of Rivers state

Emmanuel Ibe Kachikwu- M.D of Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation

Lai Mohammed- APC publicity secretary

What do you think of this list? No youths. hmmm but since this is still reported to be a partial list, there might be a few youths nominated , check the other names after the cut.


Hajj Sidiqa

Suleiman Adamu

Abubakar Salami SAN,

Ogbonna Onu,

Aisha Alhassan,

Abdulrahman Dambazzau

, Kemi Adeosun,

Adebayo Shittu,

Solomon Dalong,

Audu Ogbeh,

Amina Ibrahim,

Suleiman Adamu,

 Ibrahim Usman Jubril.

Labels: , , ,